ECCA Board

ECCA Board of Directors 2018/2019:

Officers Name University
President Ricardo Faria

School of Economics and Management of the University of Porto, Portugal

Vice President Michal Strzelecki Lodz University of Technical, Poland
Treasurer Eugene McKenna Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland
Secretary General Morgan Persson Lund University, Sweden 
Board Member Radek Holy Czech Technical University, Czech Republic
Board Member René de Koster Wageningen University & Research, Netherlands 
Board Member Tamas Molner Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany 
Board Member Wolfgang Franke Johannes Kepler University, Linz, Austria 
Board Member Måns Thurresson  Mecenat, Sweden 
Board Member Jorge Lanza University of Cantabria, Spain
Executive Director Sinead Nealon ECCA


About Us

The mission of the association is to assist the institutions of higher education in the Member States of the European Union and other European Countries to implement and operate campus card programmes by facilitating information exchange, by developing European standards where appropriate and by acting as a forum for interaction between the institutions and other agencies with an interest in campus card applications in Higher Education.


For general information about European Campus Card Association, please contact us at:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.