Officers Name University
President Tor Fridell Linkoping University, Sweden
Secretary General Sinead Nealon Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland
Treasurer Eugene McKenna Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland
Vice President Peter Cockburn University of West England, UK
Board Member Ricardo Faria University of Porto, Portugal
Board Member Wolfgang Franke Johannes Kepler University, Linz, Austria
Board Member Michal Strzelecki Technical University of Lodz, Poland
Board Member Morgan Persson Lund University, Sweden


About Us

The mission of the association is to assist the institutions of higher education in the Member States of the European Union and other European Countries to implement and operate campus card programmes by facilitating information exchange, by developing European standards where appropriate and by acting as a forum for interaction between the institutions and other agencies with an interest in campus card applications in Higher Education.


For general information about European Campus Card Association, please contact us at:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.