ECCA Board of Directors 2015/2016:

Officers Name University
President Ricardo Faria University of Porto, Portugal
Vice President Slawomir Hausman Lodz University of Technical, Poland
Treasurer Eugene McKenna Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland
Secretary General Sinead Nealon Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland
Board Member Morgan Persson Lund University, Sweden
Board Member Wolfgang Franke Johannes Kepler University, Linz, Austria
Board Member Radek Holy  Czech Technical University, Prague
Board Member Tor Fridell Linkoping University, Sweden
Board Member Jorge Lanza University of Cantabria, Spain
Board Member Jacek Oko Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland 


About Us

The mission of the association is to assist the institutions of higher education in the Member States of the European Union and other European Countries to implement and operate campus card programmes by facilitating information exchange, by developing European standards where appropriate and by acting as a forum for interaction between the institutions and other agencies with an interest in campus card applications in Higher Education.


For general information about European Campus Card Association, please contact us at:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.